School Managing Committee

Tajammul Abdul Quadeer ( Chairman )

 MBA, B.Com, System Analyst (Saudi Electricity Co.)


Members of Academic Sub Committee :


 Dr. Jipi Varghese, Ph.D, M.Sc, Lecturer, College of Nursing King Saud Bin Abdul Azeez University for Health Science


 Dr. Nazrul Haq,  Ph.D, M.Phil, Associate Professor, King Saud University




Members of Finance Sub Committee:


Mr. Periyasamy Kodi,  MBA, B.E., Electrical Manager, Al Latifia Trading & Contracting

Dr. Kanagarajan,  MBBS, MD, Community Medicine Specialist , Ministry of Health, Riyadh



Members of Administrative Sub Committee:


1. Mr. Shriharsha kooduvalli Vijay Kumar,  B.Sc., Senior Business Analyst, The Saudi Investment Bank


2. Dr. Juwyriah Jameel,  MBBS, General Physician, SAFA Makka Polyclinic



Online PTM..

Remedial Classes..

Centre of Excellence..


Read more